Six Fillmore Riley lawyers named Best Lawyers 2024 'Lawyer of the Year'

Fillmore Riley is pleased to announce that six lawyers have been recognized by Best Lawyers as "Lawyer of the Year" in Winnipeg for 2024.

We would like to congratulate the following lawyers on this recognition:

Timothy Dewart — Banking and Finance Law

Cy Fien — Tax Law, Trusts and Estates

Jody Langhan — Corporate Law

Sofia Mirza — Immigration Law

David Skwark — Construction Law

Norman Yusim — Family Law

Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honoured as the "Lawyer of the Year." These lawyers are selected based on voting averages received during peer-review assessments.