General Contact Information

Fillmore Riley LLP
1700 - 360 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB Canada
R3C 3Z3
TEL (204) 956 2970
FAX (204) 957 0516
frinfo@fillmoreriley.com

Contacts

Managing Partner
Glen R. Peters
TEL (204) 957 8318
glenpeters@fillmoreriley.com

General Manager
Nicolle Brockie
TEL (204) 957 8367
nbrockie@fillmoreriley.com

Human Resources Manager
Pinky Kapilik
TEL (204) 957 8363
pkapilik@fillmoreriley.com

Information Systems Manager
Shawn Zayac
TEL (204) 957 8387
szayac@fillmoreriley.com

Controller
Warren Bock
TEL (204) 957 8366
wbock@fillmoreriley.com

Law Librarian
Allan Chan
TEL (204) 957 8389
achan@fillmoreriley.com

Accounts Receivable
Denis Baum
TEL (204) 957 8386
dbaum@fillmoreriley.com

Marketing Manager
Candice G. Ball
TEL (204) 957 8326
cball@fillmoreriley.com