Articling Program Contacts

Learn more about our articling program by contacting any of the committee members listed below. We are happy to respond to any questions, concerns, or inquiries you may have. 

The Articling Student Recruitment Committee at Fillmore Riley consists of the following members:

Wes J. Burrows, Chair
TEL (204) 957 8357
wburrows@fillmoreriley.com

Kelly Beattie
TEL (204) 957 8342
kbeattie@fillmoreriley.com

Delaney T. Vun
TEL (204) 957 8379
dvun@fillmoreriley.com

R.F. (Bob) Peters
TEL (204) 957 8313
bobpeters@fillmoreriley.com

Sofia Mirza
TEL (204) 957 8335
smirza@fillmoreriley.com

Anita L. Southall
TEL (204) 957 8303
alsouthall@fillmoreriley.com

K. Eleanor Wiebe
TEL (204) 957 8301
kewiebe@fillmoreriley.com

Christine H. Klassen
TEL (204) 957 8361
cklassen@fillmoreriley.com